Integrated Therapy Services
Contact Us
About Integrated Therapy Services
Integrated Therapy Services was founded in 2005 by Sarah Weiler, M.S., CCC-SLP/L. Sarah wanted to make a difference in the lives of families with special needs. After working in the educational and healthcare settings, she discovered that there was a need for services that close the gap that government agencies and larger corporations cannot touch. With the help of her mentor, she opened her private practice. ITS was initially founded in Geneva, IL and served the western Chicago suburbs. It expanded by consulting nationally and internationally and finally made it's way to Sarah's hometown in southeastern Illinois. ITS subcontracts various professionals to meet the comprehensive needs of families. At ITS we believe every child deserves the opportunity to grow into the person they were born to be, and caregivers deserve to be heard and supported during that process. We assist the entire family in facilitating this growth and strengthening their relationships. Contact us to learn more!
Looking for a fun and rewarding career? Join our team!
Meet Our Team!
Sarah Weiler, M.S., CCC-SLP/L                         Darla Johnson, R.N.                               Sarah Wibbenmeyer, M.A., D.T. 
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist               Account Manager                                   Developmental Therapist
sarah@integratedtherapyservices.org               darla@integratedtherapyservices.org     sarahdt@integratedtherapyservices.org
Cyndie Kieffer, M.S.W.                                     Elisabeth Samanas, B.A.                               Karen Seals, B.S., OTR/L
Clinical Social Worker                                      Behavior Support Staff                                   Occupational Therapist         
cyndie@integratedtherapyservices.org            elisabeth@integratedtherapyservices.org     karen@integratedtherapyservices.org
Shelly Seaman, M.S., CCC-SLP/L                    Dee Lingefelter, B.A., Ed  
Speech-Language Pathologist                          Special Educator                        
shelly@integratedtherapyservices.org              dee@integratedtherapyservices.org
Meet our Affiliates!
Babbs Cowan                                Debi O'Brien                                            Jack and Samantha                                Kerri Sowers, B.A., Ed
Yoga Instructor                              Equine LEAD, Inc                                    Pet Partners                                            Special Educator