Integrated Therapy Services
618-783-PLAY

About Integrated Therapy Services
Since 2005, Integrated Therapy Services has been providing pediatric therapy and related supports to families with special needs.  Based out of Newton, IL, our multidisciplinary team of associates serves to provide comprehensive assessment and treatment for a variety of challenges so clients can function at their fullest capacity within their community.  


Meet Our Team!
Sarah Weiler, M.S., CCC-SLP.                                         Sarah Wibbenmeyer, M.A., D.T.                                          Debi O'Brien
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist                             Developmental Therapist/ Behavior Team Leader              Behavior Technician/Equine Therapist
sarah@integratedtherapyservices.org                              sarahdt@integratedtherapyservices.org                             debi@integratedtherapyservices.org
Cyndie Kieffer, M.S.W.                                                      Elisabeth Samanas, B.A.                                                     Karen Seals, B.S., OTR/L
Clinical Social Worker                                                       Behavior Technician                                                             Occupational Therapist         
cyndie@integratedtherapyservices.org                            elisabeth@integratedtherapyservices.org                            karen@integratedtherapyservices.org
Dee Lingefelter, B.A., Ed                                  
Special Educator
Dee@integratedtherapyservices.org
Jack the Border Collie                 
Pet Partners                                       
Madison Doan                                               Behavior Technician                                     Madison@integratedtherapyservices.org           
If you are looking for a fun and rewarding career, please contact us to learn how to join our team!