Integrated Therapy Services
618-783-PLAY
About Integrated Therapy Services
Since 2005, Integrated Therapy Services has been providing pediatric therapy and related supports to families with special needs.  Based out of Newton, IL, our multidisciplinary team of associates serves to provide comprehensive assessment and treatment for a variety of challenges so clients can function at their fullest capacity within their community.  


Meet Our Team!
Sarah Weiler, M.S., CCC-SLP/L                     Darla Johnson, R.N.                                     Sarah Wibbenmeyer, M.A., D.T. 
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist           Account Manager                                         Developmental Therapist
sarah@integratedtherapyservices.org            darla@integratedtherapyservices.org          sarahdt@integratedtherapyservices.org
Cyndie Kieffer, M.S.W.                                  Elisabeth Samanas, B.A.                                  Karen Seals, B.S., OTR/L
Clinical Social Worker                                   Behavior Support                                              Occupational Therapist         
cyndie@integratedtherapyservices.org         elisabeth@integratedtherapyservices.org        karen@integratedtherapyservices.org
Shelly Seaman, M.S., CCC-SLP/L                 Dee Lingefelter, B.A., Ed                                  Nola Schultz, B.A., Ed
Speech-Language Pathologist                       Special Educator                                              Special Educator/Behavior Support
shelly@integratedtherapyservices.org           dee@integratedtherapyservices.org                nola@integratedtherapyservices.org
Meet our Affiliates!
Babbs Cowan                                Debi O'Brien                                           Jack the Border Collie                         Kerri Sowers, B.A., Ed
Yoga Instructor                              Equine LEAD, Inc                                    Pet Partners                                       Special Educator
Stephanie Williams, M.S., CCC-SLP/L             Sharon Schackmann, M.S., CCC-SLP/L         Madison Doan
Speech-Language Pathologist                         Summer Speech-Language Pathologist          Summer Intern
stephanie@integratedtherapyservices.org       sharon@integratedtherapyservices.org           intern@integratedtherapyservices.org
If you are looking for a fun and rewarding career, please contact us to learn how to join our team!